Lessons

Swimming Courses

Our courses are held at Westbourne House School (please refer to the contact page for directions and parking information). Please contact us for a suitable class for your child.

Parent and toddler Courses now available

We are proud to announce a new parent and toddler course for children aged 2+. Please contact us for more details.

Extra Summer Swimming Lessons & Snorkeling Instruction

For more information about our summer swimming lessons please contact us.

Lesson Courses

Parent and toddlerChildren 2+
PolyotterChildren 3-4 years
Non swimmersBeginners only
Beginners10m front & back, minimum distance
Beginners plus25m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate100m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate plus400m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate / advancedChallenge awards
AdvancedWater safety awards
Advance squadAdvanced squad

Term Dates 2021
WEDNESDAY

Term 2

Week 1 =Wednesday 14th AprilWeek 2 =Wednesday 21st April
Week 3 =Wednesday 28th AprilWeek 4 =Wednesday 5th May
Week 5 =Wednesday 12th MayWeek 6 =Wednesday 19th May
Week 7 =Wednesday 26th May  
 Wednesday 2nd June half term  
Week 8 =Wednesday 9th JuneWeek 9 =Wednesday 16th June
Week 10 =Wednesday 23rd JuneWeek 11 =Wednesday 30th June
Week 12 =Wednesday 7th JulyWeek 13 =Wednesday 14th July
Week 14 =Wednesday 21st July  

Term Dates 2021
THURSDAY

Term 2

Week 1 =Thursday 15th AprilWeek 2 =Thursday 22nd April
Week 3 =Thursday 29th AprilWeek 4 =Thursday 6th May
Week 5 =Thursday 13th MayWeek 6 =Thursday 20th May
Week 7 =Thursday 27th May  
 Wednesday 3rd June half term  
Week 8 =Thursday 10th JuneWeek 9 =Thursday 17th June
Week 10 =Thursday 24th JuneWeek 11 =Thursday 1st July
Week 12 =Thursday 8th JulyWeek 13 =Thursday 15th July
Week 14 =Thursday 22nd July  

Student Details

Should you wish your child to attend our courses we require you to complete the following student details form. Please bring it with you for your first lesson or you may complete one at that time.

Student Details Form

Registration & Covid 19 Trace details

Please fill in the form below to register your place.